Search: Keyword:
District  
Milestone Test Schedule
Posted On:
Friday, April 13, 2018

3rd Grade ELA - Thursday, May 3

3rd Grade ELA - Friday, May 4

3rd Grade Math - Monday, May 7

5th Grade ELA - Tuesday, May 8

5th Grade ELA - Wednesday, May 9

5th Grade Math - Thursday, May 10

4th Grade ELA - Friday, May 11

4th Grade ELA - Monday, May 14

4th Grade Math - Tuesday, May 15

5th Grade Science - Wednesday, May 16

5th Grade Social Studies - Thursday, May 17

 

View all Latest News